Meet The Team

Directors

null

Gordon Peters

Managing Director
null

John Butler

Supply Chain Director
null

Azor Alinson

Production Director

Sales Team

null

Robert Gruszka

Sales Manager

 

Email: rgruszka@ramonhygiene.co.uk 
Mob: 07734 857 342

null

Aaron Sawyer

Business Development Manager - Central & Eastern England

Email: asawyer@ramonhygiene.co.uk

Mob: 07771 705 175

null

Gordon Mcgregor

Business Development Manager - Northern England & Wales

Email: gmcgregor@ramonhygiene.co.uk

Mob: 07771 705 176

null

TBC

Business Development Manager - Southern England & Wales

Email: sales@ramonhygiene.co.uk

Mob:

null

Mark Branigan

Business Development Manager - Ireland

Email: mbranigan@ramonhygiene.co.uk

Mob: 07802 728 375

null

James Lawrie

Business Development Manager - Scotland

Email: jlawrie@ramonhygiene.co.uk

Mob: 07802 728 374

null

Daniel Stanbridge

Business Development Manager - Foodservice

Email: dstanbridge@ramonhygiene.co.uk

Mob: 07713 686422


  • Kayleigh Gessey – Sales Office Manager
  • Kelly Beazley – Sales Office Co-Ordinator
  • Rita Rae – Sales Office Co-Ordinator
  • Melissa Johnstone – Sales Office Co-Ordinator
  • Kayley Maxwell – Sales Office Co-Ordinator

Contact the team: sales@ramonhygiene.co.uk 

  • David Parkin – Company Accountant
  • Sally Smith – Sales Ledger Clerk
  • John McClafferty – Sales Ledger Control and Credit Control
  • Sheila Moore – Purchase Ledger Clerk
  • James Townsend – Payroll Clerk

  • Philip Divine – Quality and Health & Safety Manager

  • Carl Kozimor – Marketing & Product Manager
  • Ellen Smith – Marketing Assistant

  • John Greenwood – Operations Manager
  • Gary Lee – Warehouse Manager
  • Alan Wood – Deputy Warehouse Manager
  • Zac Lowther – Purchasing Manager
  • Dave Jackson – Production & Maintenance Manager
  • Mick Larn – Barkby Road Factory Manager
  • Emma Lee – Bulk Storage & Logistics Controller

  • Shelley Carlton – General Office Manager
  • Kim Wilson – Administration Assistant
  • Carol Smith – Administration Assistant